Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
June 27, 2017

2017 PFFU Combined Charities Golf Tournament

Affiliate Locals of the PFFU

Lehi Local 4862
Apr 17, 2017

Lehi Local 4862

Contact info:
Kurt Walker - President
(801) 368-2224
Clark Clifford - Vice President
(801) 380-0429
John Hammond - Secretary
(801) 358-3841
Shad Hatfield - Treasurer
(801) 420-0678


Logan Local 2148
Dec 09, 2015

Logan Local 2148
President Nate Thompson
Cell# 435-757-1574

nthompson@loganutah.org

Mailing Address:
Logan Local 2148
Attn; Nate Thompson
76 East 200 North
Logan, Ut. 84321

Murray Local 4821
Mar 20, 2016

Murray  Local 4821
President Daren Wightman
Cell# 801-541-7560
Diving@USA.Com
Mailing Address:
Murray Local 4821
P.O. Box 57832
Murray, Ut. 84157-0832

Web Site: www.local4821.com


Ogden Local 552
Apr 04, 2017

Ogden Local 552
President Scott Atkinson
Cell# 801-940-9160
Scottatkinson@ogdencity.com
Vice President
 Sec.-Treas. Dirk Youngberg
801-564-2746
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1537
Ogden, Ut. 84402-1537

Web Site: www.IAFF1654.org/


Park City Local 4892
Apr 22, 2017

Park City_Local 4892
President Isaac Morfin
801-541-9366
isaacmorfin@yahoo.com


Provo Local 593
Mar 20, 2016

Provo Local 593
President Devan Tandy
Cell# 801-916-8943

devantandy@gmail.com

 
 Mailing Address:
PO Box 50536
Provo, Ut. 84605-0536

Northview Local 5077
Jun 08, 2017
Gordon Flinders (President)- gsflinders@comcast.net 801-721-7825 Brynn Lott (V.P.)- brynnlott@gmail.com 801-620-0703 Jordan Stephens (Sec/Treasurer) jordanstephens74@gmail.com 801-814-9883
Roy Local 3854
Apr 19, 2017

Roy Local 3854
President Brooke Perkins Burdash
Cell# 801-668-8120

PresL3854@gmail.com


Sandy Local 3162
Mar 20, 2016

Sandy_Local 3162
President John Middleton
Cell# 801-792-8780

jmiddleton2010@gmail.com

 


Salt Lake City Local 81
Mar 20, 2016

Salt Lake City Local 81
Trevor Tallon
cell # 801-628-8283
trevortallon@yahoo.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 316
SLC, Ut. 84110-0316

Web Site: www.1645.org/


Salt Lake County Local 1696
Mar 20, 2016

UFA Local 1696
President Jeremy Robertson
Cell# 435-994-1947

jrobertson@1696firefighters.org


Mailing Address:
PO Box 97
West Jordan, Ut. 84084-0097

Web Site: www.1696firefighters.org/


South Jordan Local 3851
Mar 20, 2016

South Jordan_Local 3851
President Jared Velez
Cell# 801-898-3722

jvelez@local3851.com


South Ogden Local 4443
Mar 20, 2016

South Ogden_Local 4443
President Mitch Preator
Cell# 801-913-5343

mpreator@gmail.com


South Salt Lake Local 4080
May 04, 2017

South Salt Lake Firefighters Local 4080

President: Joe Anderson

358 Vidas Ave.

South Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Cell: 801-541-2809

janderson@southsaltlakecity.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Shane Conrad

3104 West 14865 South

Bluffdale, UT 84065

Cell: 801-413-8035

sconrad@southsaltlakecity.com


Weber Fire District Local 1878
Mar 20, 2016

Weber Fire District Local 1878
President Spencer Winn
Cell# 435-770-8137


West Valley Local 2970
Mar 20, 2016

West Valley City_Local 2970
President Zack Hatch
Cell# 801-518-2092

zackhtch@hotmail.com

Web Site: www.IAFF2970.org  

West Jordan Local 4624
Mar 20, 2016

West Jordan Local 4624
President Roy Todd
Cell# 801-502-5415

local4624@gmail.com



Mailing Address:
West Jordan Local 4624
c/o Roy Todd 
5299 Ravenna Ct. 
Herriman, Ut. 84096

Washington County Local 4696
Dec 09, 2015

Washington County Local 4696
President Kelly Lang
Cell# 435-632-5080

klangwcfd@gmail.com

Mailing Address:
287 E. 500 No.
Washington, Ut. 84780



Page Last Updated: Apr 17, 2017 (17:06:00)
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?

                                     

Contact Congress!
Enter Zip code:
 
 
PFFU
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

156037 hits since Jun 15, 2009
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image